Your Cart

Extra 10% discount

You can save an extra 10% on all products on this store by adding the coupon code SAVE10% at checkout.

1 review

Grace Collection - Books 1 2 3

On Sale
Pay what you want: (minimum $7.99)
Added to cart
1 review

Come on a journey with Esther and her family and friends ... 

Award winning, Australian, contemporary Christian fiction. Ordinary people learning what it means to follow Jesus in tough times. 

Book 1 - Grace in Strange Disguise

Instead of a wedding, Esther is facing radical surgery and chemotherapy. Where is God when she needs him most?

Esther is a people pleaser. It's never been a major problem because she's just gone with the flow. Her father has always preached,  "Follow Jesus and you'll be blessed." Esther has never had any reason to doubt it but now she has breast cancer.

Will she appease her father or will she listen to the words of a stranger who challenges everything she believes? 

Book 2 - Grace in the Shadows

Two women. One collision course with truth.

Physiotherapist Esther has survived cancer, but wounds within her family remain unhealed. Is her revived faith the reason for the rift or could a simmering secret be the root cause?

Cosmetics consultant Rachel buried her past - and her father’s God - but the past refuses to stay buried. Will she continue to run or is confronting her pain the way to freedom?

Can God’s grace shine even in the darkest of shadows?

Book 3 - Grace in Deep Waters

When is a marriage over? When do you stand and fight?

William Macdonald is at the pinnacle of his career. Pastor of a growing megachurch and host of a successful national radio programme. Clever and respected, he’s a man with everything, including a secret. His wife has left him and he can’t risk anyone finding out.

Blanche Macdonald is struggling. Her once rock-solid marriage is showing cracks. She promised to love her husband for better or for worse, but does loving always mean staying? Blanche desires to put God first. Not William. Not her daughter. Not herself.
You will get a EPUB (1MB) file

Customer Reviews


1 year ago

Highly recommend this series, but you'll want to read all six!

This is such an excellent series. The story begins with an easily lovable character, Esther, who has fallen into some incredibly difficult circumstances. She meets some memorable folks along the way to help her find her way "home". Through the series, you will continue to follow her family members and characters introduced early on. So for anyone who loves a "long" story that gives sufficient background and afterthoughts, this will satisfy. And you'll be challenged along the way!